September 21, 2015

Full-Time Staff


Director


Janene Clark
Director
Paramedic

Dells-Delton EMS
45 Miller Drive
P.O. Box 716
Lake Delton, WI 53940

Phone: (608) 254-2159
Fax: (608) 254-8583
Email: jclark@dells-deltonems.org


Deputy Chiefs


Brandon Frederick
Deputy Chief
Paramedic

Email: bfrederick@dells-deltonems.org


Josh Hecht
Deputy Chief
Paramedic
Member of Columbia County ERT – TEMS Operator
Rope Rescue Technician I & II

Email: jhecht@dells-deltonems.org


Mark Meyers
Deputy Chief
Critical Care Paramedic
TEMS Operator

Email: mmeyers@dells-deltonems.org


 

Line Staff

 


Alyx Ribble
Paramedic

Email: aribble@dells-deltonems.org


Alex Caffentzis
Paramedic

Email: acaffentzis@dells-deltonems.org


Amanda Beuth
Paramedic

Email: abeuth@dells-deltonems.org


Brittney Clark
Paramedic
Rope Rescue Technician I & II

Email: bclark@dells-deltonems.org


Caitlin Killick
Paramedic

Email: ctully@dells-deltonems.org


Dan Anderson
Paramedic
CPR Education Coordinator
Member of Columbia County ERT – TEMS Operator
Rope Rescue Technician I & II

Email: danderson@dells-deltonems.org


Erin Campbell
Paramedic

Email: ecampbell@dells-deltonems.org


Fay Cunningham
Advanced EMT

Email: fcunningham@dells-deltonems.org


Jay Anderson
Advanced EMT

Email: janderson@dells-deltonems.org


Justin Mitmoen
Paramedic
Rope Rescue Technician I & II

Email: jmitmoen@dells-deltonems.org


Kevin Davies
Paramedic

Email: kdavies@dells-deltonems.org


Melissa Winter
Advanced EMT

Email: mwinter@dells-deltonems.org


Nicolette Stephens
Paramedic

Email: nstephens@dells-deltonems.org


Sienna Barron
Paramedic

Email: sbarron@dells-deltonems.org


Spencer Nett
Paramedic

Email: snett@dells-deltonems.org


Thomas Krueger
Paramedic

Email: tkrueger@dells-deltonems.org


Tyler Greenwood
Paramedic
Ropes Rescue Technician I & II

Email: tgreenwood@dells-deltonems.org


Westin Larson
Paramedic
Rope Rescue Technician I & II

Email: wlarson@dells-deltonems.org